You are here: Home / Training Courses / Introduction to Casework

Introduction to Casework

This course has been designed for internal staff working for MPs who are new to casework. The course offers detailed professional guidance and instruction on how to deal with the main workload associated with rural and urban constituencies.


Contact Information

Venue Name: Parli Training

Address: Suite 49, 34 Buckingham Palace Road, London SW1W 0RH View Map (opens a new window)

Telephone: 0844 800 9071

Email: enquiries@parli-training.co.uk

Web Address: http://www.parli-training.co.uk

Course Details & Booking

Starts: 10:00 AM
Ends: 04:30 PM


Cost: 329.50 (GBP) per person


Select the date you wish to attend:

Monday, 4 December 2017
Friday, 5 January 2018
Thursday, 1 February 2018
Wednesday, 7 February 2018
Friday, 9 March 2018
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
Tuesday, 8 May 2018
Monday, 4 June 2018
Tuesday, 7 August 2018
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
Thursday, 23 August 2018
Monday, 3 September 2018
Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Search Courses
Upcoming Courses